I haven’t updated in a while… just wanted to check in and say “hi.”

The 365 is going well. I have successfully taken a picture every day. As far as pushing my boundaries, taking my camera with me when I go out, and all of the other picture-related things I had planned on doing… yeah. Those haven’t been so successful.

My reading goals have come to a complete stop. I’m teaching “The Crucible” right now as well as A Lesson Before Dying. My honors class is going to start Their Eyes Were Watching God before the end of the month. Then they are on to Plainsong. I haven’t read any of these in years. I did squeeze in a Bogosian play and I’m hoping to use my flight/drive/whatever to Texas to listen or read a few books. I just need to figure out what those are going to be.

Tonight, before I go to bed, I have to have some things on my beloved list done. Unfortunately, that means I’m going to run off and leave you for a little while. I think you can survive.

One response to “

Leave a Reply

