And I know that she is not my friend…And I know cause there she goes…Walking on my skin again and again…

Today has been a really an eventful day.  I woke up early and got myself ready for the day, wrote my penpal, backed-up my Zune, did some laundry, watched “The Family Stone” for the second time in two days, mailed some letters, checked the mail, clipped the dog’s toenails, picked my classes for the Spring….

Yeah, I’ve been busy. 🙂

This upcoming week is exactly what I’ve been waiting for.  Two days of work and then glorious time off… time to sit and do nothing.  Time to watch Grey’s Anatomy season 2 and 3 without having to stop and wait.  Time to sign up for classes and get organized and finish my Master’s class and organize my DVD collection and play PS2 and write in my blog.  Maybe even a little time to start my novel that I have put off for years.

Anyway.  My dryer has buzzed… work clothes wait to be folded and hung.  Dangit.

Leave a Reply

